Board of Trustees

Chairperson, Board of Trustees


Syed Manzur Elahi

Chairman, Apex Group
Former Advisor, Caretaker Government

Members, Board of Trustees

Mrs. Najma Ahmed

Mrs. Najma Ahmed

Nowshad Shamsul Arefin

Mr. Nowshad Shamsul Arefin

Farooque B. Chaudhury

Mr. Farooque B. Chaudhury

99 Realty Company,
LLC, Newyork, USA

Dr. Rafiqul Huda Chaudhury

Honorary Professor in Population Studies
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Former UNFPA/ILO Regional Advisor and
Research Director, Bangladesh Institute of
Development Studies
Mrs Razia Samad

Mrs. Razia Samad

Sea Resources Group of Companies, Bangladesh
Mohammed Farashuddin

Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin

Founder Vice Chancellor, East West University
Former Governor, Bangladesh Bank

Mr. Mohammad Zahedul Haque R.Ph

56, Gratton Street
New Hyde Park, N.Y. 110040 USA
Saidur Rahman Lasker

Dr. Saidur Rahman Lasker

Former Economist
Food & Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Via Guglielmo Ciamarra-8 Rome,
00154, Italy
Dr. Muhammad A. Mannan

Dr. Muhammad A. Mannan

Former Director
South East Asia Department
Asian Development Bank
Manila, The Philippines

Mr. Shelley A. Mubdi

99 Realty Co. LLC.
150-24, 86 Avenue
Briarwood N.Y.
11432-3308, USA
Khalil Sir BoT

Dr. Khalilur Rahman

Former Head of Economic,
Social and Development Affairs,
Executive Office of the Secretary-General of the United Nations
Mr. Mansoor Mumin

Mr. Mansoor Mumin

Proprietor, B Plastic Industries
Director, Surma Securities Holding Co. Ltd.
H.N. Ashequr Rahman MP

Mr. H. N. Ashequr Rahman, MP

Chairman, Parliamentary Standing Committee on
Public Administration,
Chairman, Meghna Bank Ltd,
Former State Minister.